Exploring Major Contacts List Print | Labels | Mail Exploring Major Contacts | Extract

Aerospace Studies (minor)
Judy Rogers
204 Military Sciences
(970) 491-6964
Judy.Rogers@ColoState.EDU

Ag Business/Environmental & Nat Resource Econ
Melanie Calderwood
B339 Clark
(970) 491-6132
Melanie.Calderwood@ColoState.Edu

Agricultural Business and Ag Education
Melanie Calderwood
B339 Clark
(970) 491-6132
Melanie.Calderwood@ColoState.EDU

Agricultural Literacy (Minor)
Melanie Calderwood
Clark B339
(970) 491-6132
Melanie.Calderwood@ColoState.EDU

Agricultural Science
Bill Jacobi
C222 Plant Science
(970) 491-6927
wjacobi@agsci.colostate.edu

Agricultural Science
Ken Barbaric
C130 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-6394
Ken.barbaric@colostate.edu

Agriculture
Main Office
121 Shepardson
(970) 491-6274
-

Agriculture & Resource Economics (Minor)
Melanie Calderwood
Clark B339
(970) 491-6132
Melanie.Calderwood@ColoState.EDU

Agriculture Education
Melanie Calderwood
B 339 Clark
(970) 491-6132
Melanie.Calderwood@Colostate.edu

Animal Science
Laura Bonner
150 Animal Sciences Building
(970) 491-5177
laura.bonner@colostate.edu

Anthropology
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Apparel and Merchandising
Sandra Chisholm
152 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-6740
sandra.chisholm@colostate.edu

Applied Computing Technology
Albert Lionelle
262 Computer Science Bldg
please email
albert.lionelle@colostate.edu
http://www.cs.colostate.edu/~lionelle/

Art & Art History
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Bioagricultural Sciences &
Pest Management

Andrew Norton
C212 Plant Sciences
(970) 491-7421
andrew.norton@ColoState.EDU

Bioagriculture and Pest Management
Main Office
C129 Plant Science
(970) 491-5261
-

Biochemistry
Brian Kalet
MRB
(970) 491-3353
brian.kalet@colostate.edu
http://www.bmb.colostate.edu/undergraduates/advising/

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Main Office
316 MRB
(970) 491-5602
-

Biological Science, Botany, Zoology
Abbie Reade, Rafael Orozco,
Liz Hysen, Liz Menter

Biology 111
(970) 491-7011
advisor's first.last @colostate.edu
http://www.biology.colostate.edu/undergraduates/advising/

Biomedical Engineering Combined Degree
Brett Beal
2nd-5th year students Last Name I-Z

230 Scott
(970) 491-7077
Brett.Beal@ColoState.EDU

Biomedical Engineering Combined Degree
Robyn Jeep Ernst
ALL Prospective & 1st Year Students
ALL BME MINORS

Scott 234
(970) 491-2557
robyn.jeep_ernst@colostate.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/sbme

Biomedical Engineering Combined Degree
Deb Misuraca
Last Name A-H

234 Scott
(970) 491-2557
debra.misuraca@colostate.edu
www.engr.colostate.edu/sbme

Biomedical Sciences
Kelly Swetich
Sarah Maddox (minor)

Physiology 228
(970) 491-6408
kelly.swetich@colostate.edu
sarah.maddox@colostate.edu


Bridges to Baccalaureate
Heather Matthews
Clark C 67
(970) 491-0266
heather.matthews@colostate.edu
https://www.natsci.colostate.edu/b2b-csu

Business Administration
Tonja Rosales
174 Rockwell Hall
(970) 491-5474
Tonja.Rosales@ColoState.Edu

Business Administration
Mike Jaramillo
110 Rockwell
(970) 491-4650
Michael.Jaramillo@Colostate.Edu

Business Minors
Visit Webpage for more information
Business minor -
(970) -
businessminors@business.colostate.edu

Chemical & Bio Engineering
Brad Reisfeld
107 Glover
(970) 491-1019
Brad.Reisfeld@ColoState.EDU

Chemical & Bio Engineering (for appt)
Claire Lavelle
102 Engineering
(970) 491-5253
Claire.Lavelle@ColoState.EDU

Chemistry
Main Office
B101 Chemistry
(970) 491-6381
-

Chemistry
Carlos Olivo
A105 Chemistry
(970) 491-0722
Carlos.Olivo-Delgado@colostate.edu
http://www.chem.colostate.edu/undergraduates/

Civil Engineering
Shannon Miller
A201C Engineering
(970) 491-1174
Shannon.Miller@colostate.edu

Communication Studies
CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

Computer Science
Albert Lionelle
CS 262
(970)
albert.lionelle@colostate.edu
http://www.cs.colostate.edu/~lionelle/

Computer Science
Main Office
279 Computer Science Building
(970) 491-5792
info@cs.colostate.edu

Conservation Biology (minor)
Megan Mardesen
122 Forestry
(970) 491-3751
megan.mardesen@colostate.edu

Construction Management
Jennifer Fyhrie
222B Guggenheim
(970) 491-7354
jennifer.fyhrie@colostate.edu

Construction Management
All Prospective, Pre-CM, Change of Major

Jennifer Fyhrie
222C Guggenheim Hall
(970) 491-7354
jennifer.fyhrie@colostate.edu

CSU Online
Marti Demarest
Drake Hall
(970) 492-4720
Marti.demarest@colostate.edu

Dance
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
*Must meet entrance requirements
(970) 491-3117
smtd@colostate.edu
https://dance.colostate.edu/auditon

Design and Merchandising
*Apparel and Merchandising
*Interior Design

Sandra Chisolm
152 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-6740
Sandra.Chisolm@Colostate.Edu

Dietetics
Mary Harris
231 Gifford
(970) 491-7462
Mary.Harris@ColoState.EDU

Early Childhood Education:
Major and Licensure Advising

Cerissa Stevenson
105F Education
(970) 491-0922
cerissa.stevenson@colostate.edu

Early Childhood Education:
Major and Licensure Pre ECE advising

HDFS Majors meet w/ advisor
Non-HDFS meet w/ JR McGrath

301 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-2107
pre-eceadvisor@colostate.edu

Ecology
Main Office
118A Natural Sciences
(970) 491-4373
-

Economics
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Ecosystem Science & Sustainability
Kaye Holman - Last Names A-L
Nikki Foxley - Last Names M-Z

NESB B205
(970) 491-5589
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Nikki.Foxley@colostate.edu


Electrical & Computer Engineering
Karen Ungerer
Engineering AR 104
(970) 491-0500
Karen.Ungerer@ColoState.EDU
Students Contact Main Office ONLY

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Main Office
AR104 Engineering
(970) 491-6600
-

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Courtney Johnsrud
Engineering B104
(970) 491-6706
courtney.johnsrud@colostate.edu
Students Contact Main Office ONLY

Engineering Open Option
Allis Werkmeister
102 Scott Engineering
(970) 491-6220
allison.werkmeister@colostate.edu

Engineering Science/
Engineering Education

Allis Werkmeister
102 Engineering
(970) 491-6220
allison.werkmeister@ColoState.EDU

Engineering Science
*International
*Liberal Arts
*Physics
*Space

Allis Werkmeister
102 Engineering
(970) 491-6220
allison.werkmeister@ColoState.EDU

English
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

Enivronmental Horticulture
Ty McNamee
101 Shepardson
(970)
ty.mcnamee@colostate.edu

Environmental Affairs (minor)
Mark Fiege (History Dept.)
B 365 Clark
(970) 491-6468
mfiege@lamar.colostate.edu

Environmental Engineering
Shannon Miller
A201C Engineering
(970) 491-1174
Shannon.Miller@colostate.edu

Environmental Health
Main Office: CVMBS Student Success Center
Physiology 228
(970) 491-6408
-

Environmental Health
Erin Reichert
Physiology 228
(970) 491-7910
erin.reichert@colostate.edu

Equine Science
Laura Bonner
150 Animal Sciences
(970) 491-5177
laura.bonner@colostate.edu
ansci.agsci.colostate.edu

Ethnic Studies
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Family & Consumer Sciences
Main Office
227 Education
(970) 491-5141


Family and Consumer Sciences
Dawn Mallette
209 Education
(970) 491-6317
Dawn.Mallette@ColoState.EDU

Fermentation Science & Technology
Martha Stone
229 Gifford
(970) 491-6772
martha.stone@colostate.edu

Fire & Emergency Services: ONLINE ONLY
Rebekah Pichotta
Forestry 131
(970) 817-0081
rebekah.pichotta@colostate.edu

Fish, Wildlife & Conservation Biology
Dr. Justin Reeves
114B Wagar
(970) 491-4971
justin.reeves@colostate.edu

Fish, Wildlife & Conservation Biology
Ann Randall
114B Wagar
(970) 491-1458
Ann.Randall@Colostate.Edu

Food Science & Human Nutrition
TRANSFER STUDENTS

Mary Harris
231 Gifford
(970) 491-7462
mary.harris@colostate.edu

Food Science & Human Nutrition Last Names A-L
Coronda Ziegler
Gifford 228
(970) 491-2921
coronda.ziegler@colostate.edu

Food Science & Human Nutrition Last Names M-Z
Latoya Noel
230 Gifford
(970) 491-2905
latoya.noel@colostate.edu

Food Science and Human Nutrition
CHANGE OF MAJOR ONLY

Pamela Cox

(970)
pamela.cox@colostate.edu

Forestry
Megan Mardesen
122 Forestry Building
(970) 491-3751
Megan.Mardesen@colostate.edu

Geography
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C 207
(970) 419-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

Geology
Jill Putman
322 Smith Natural Resources
(970) 491-4196
Jill.Putman@colostate.edu

Gerontology
Anne Van Arsdall
310 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-7423
Anne.Van_Arsdall@colostate.edu

Health & Exercise Science Last Names A-D
Tami Boday
221 Moby B Complex
(970) 491-6146
Tami.Boday@Colostate.Edu

Health & Exercise Science Last Names L-M
Tara Holloway
221 Moby B Complex
(970) 491-0557
Tara.Holloway@colostate.edu

Health & Exercise Science Last Names N-S
Diana Kircher
221 Moby B Complex
(970) 491-0431
diana.kircher@colostate.edu

Health & Exercise Science Last names O-Z
Karri Smith
221 Moby B Complex
(970) 491-0431
karri.smith@colostate.edu

Health & Exercise Science Lsat Names E-K
Mark Barry
221 Moby B Complex
(970) 491-3526
mark.barry@colostate.edu

History
Call CLA Academid Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Honors Program
Diane Burton
B102 Academic Village
(970) 491-2225
diane.burton@colostate.edu

Horticulture
Tracy Smith
111 Shepardson
(970) 491-0877
Tracy.smith@colostate.edu

Hospitality Management
Last names A - L

Coronda Ziegler
228 Gifford
(970) 491-2921
coronda.ziegler@colostate.edu
http://www.fshn.chhs.colostate.edu/students/advising.aspx

Hospitality Management
Last names M - Z

Latoya Noel
230 Gifford
(970) 491-2905
latoya.noel@colostate.edu
http://www.fshn.chhs.colostate.edu/students/advising.aspx

Hospitality Management
Key Advisor

Eric Milholland
214B Gifford
(970) 491-5127
eric.milholland@colostate.edu

Human Development & Family Studies

301 BSB (Behavioral Sciences Building)
(970) 491-4947
CHHS-HDFS Advising@mail.colostate.edu


Human Dimensions of Natural Resources
Jacqie Hasan
205 Forestry
(970) 491-7951
jacqie.hasan@colostate.edu

Information Science and Technology (minor)
Dakota Cotner
Clark C 244
(970) 491-5484
Dakota.Cotner@colostate.edu
https://journalism.colostate.edu/minors/

Integrated Ranch/Resource Mgmt (minor)
Kraig Peel
209 Animal Sciences
(970) 491-6928
kraig@lamar.colostate.edu

Interior Design
Sandra Chisholm
152 Aylesworth SE
(970) 491-6740
Sandra.chisholm@colostate.edu

International Development (minor)
Karen Gardenier
Laurel Hall
(970) 491-5917
Karen.Gardenier@colostate.edu

International Studies
Call CLA Academic Support Center
Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

INTO CSU
Bob White
Spruce Hall
(970) 492-4686
robert.white@colostate.edu

Journalism and Media Communication
*Must Meet Admissions Requirements*
Call CLA Academic Support Center

Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

https://journalism.colostate.edu/admission-requirements/

Landscape Architecture
Danielle Martin
Shepardson 111
(970) 491-8416
d.martin@colostate.edu

Language, Literatures & Cultures Minors
Marne Lundstrom
Minors, Faculty Mentoring

C104 Clark
(970) 491-6141
marne.lundstrom@colostate.edu

Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Latin American & Caribbean Studies (minor)
Marcela Velasco
B 348 Andrew Clark
(970) 491-5942
marcela.velasco@colostate.edu

Legal Studies (minor)
Gina Robinson
Clark A 076
(970)
Gina.Robinson@colostate.edu
https://polisci.colostate.edu/pre-law/

Liberal Arts Interdisciplenary
Call CLA Acadmic Support Center to declare
Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Mathematics
Main Office: Call for Appointment
101 Weber
(970) 491-1303
-

Mathematics Education
Janet Oien
212 Weber
(970) 491-6602
janet.oien@colostate.edu

Mechanical Engineering Last Name A-F
Toni-Lee Viney
A103C Engineering
(970) 491-5597
ToniLee.Viney@colostate.edu

Mechanical Engineering Last Name G-M
ALL International Students

Star Sullivan
A101E Engineering
(970) 491-7599
Star.Sullivan@ColoState.EDU

Mechanical Engineering Last Name N-Z
Angelica Hernandez
A101F Engineering
(970) 491-8650
Angelica.Hernandez@colostate.edu

Media Studes (minor)
Last names N-Z
Communication Studies Department

A203 Behavioral Sciences
(970) 491-6140


Media Studies (minor)
Last names A-M
Journalism and Media Communication Department
Dakota Cotner


(970)
dakota.cotner@colostate.edu
https://journalism.colostate.edu/minors/

Microbiology
Lisa McCann
B103 Microbiology
(970) 491-6118
lisa.mccann@colostate.edu

Microbiology, Immunology, Pathology
Kari Schlobohm
228E Physiology
(970) 491-7510
kari.schlobohm@colostate.edu

Microbiology
New Majors and ALL Minors

Megan Kosovski
Physiology 228
(970) 491-7510
megan.kosovski@colostate.edu

Military Science (minor)
Julie Iven
102C Military Science
(970) 491-1637
Julie.Iven@colostate.edu

Molecular Biology (minor)
Main Office
316 MRB
(970) 491-5602


Music
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
*Audition Required to Declare*
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117
smtd@colostate.edu
https://music.colostate.edu/admissions/undergrad-apply/

Music, Stage, and Sports Production (minor)
Journalism and Media Communication Department
Steve Weiss

Clark C 204
(970) 491-7330
steven.weiss@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Management
Megan Mardsen
122 Forestry
(970) 491-3751
Megan.Mardesen@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Recreation & Tourism
Paul Layden
203 Forestry
(970) 491-7393
paul.layden@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Recreation & Tourism
Jacqie Hasan
243A Forestry
(970) 491-7951
jacqie.hasan@colostate.edu

Natural Resource Recreation and Tourism
http://warnercnr.colostate.edu/hdnr-prospective-students/
233 Forestry
(970) 491-6591
Ask_us_hdnr@warnercnr.colostate.edu

Natural Resources
Ethan Billingsley
107C Natural Resources
(970) 491-4994
ethan.billingsley@colostate.edu

Natural Sciences
Courtney Butler
B311 Natural & Environmental Sciences Bldg
(970) 491-7716
courtney.butler@colostate.edu

Neuroscience
Phillip Quirk
Physiology 228
(970) 491-2551
Phillip.Quirk@colostate.edu

Peace & Reconciliation Studies (minor)
Dale Lockwood
Johnson Hall
(970) 491-4070
gesadvising@colostate.edu
http://sustainability.colostate.edu/education/

Philosophy
Call CLA Academic Support Center
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Physics
Main Office
AR124 Engineering
(970) 491-6206
-

Physics
Martin Gelfand
D217 Engineering
(970) 491-5263
martin.gelfand@colostate.edu

Political Science
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Call department for appointment
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Pre- Health Professions: Pre-Dent, Optometry,
Nursing, Chiro, Allied Health
General HP Interest

Shelle McLean
140 TILT
(970) 491-7095
Shelle.McLean@Colostate.Edu

Pre-Health Professions: Pre-Med, PA, Podiatry
Shelle McLean
Stadium, East side
(970) 491-7095
shelle.mclean@colostate.edu
http://hp.colostate.edu

Pre-Health Professions: Pre-PA, PT, Pharm, OT,
General HP Interest

Lilly Dethier
Stadium, East side
(970) 491-7095
Lilly.Dethier@colostate.edu

Pre-Law
Gina Robinson
Clark A 076
(970)
Gina.Robinson@Colostate.EDU
https://polisci.colostate.edu/pre-law/

Pre-Ministerial
Holmes Rolston, III
50 Eddy
(970) 491-5328
hrolston@lamar.colostate.edu

Pre-Veterinary Medicine
Ann Bowen
140 TILT Bldg
(970) 491-7095
Ann.Bowen@colostate.edu

Principal Licensure
Wendy Fothergill
111 Education
(970) 491-5290
wendy.fothergill@colostate.edu

Psychology (call 491-3799 for appt)
Main Office
201 BSB (Behavioral Sciences Building)
(970) 491-3799
-

Psychology(call 491-3799 for appt)
Cassidy McLaren
201 BSB (Behavioral Sci Bldg)
(970) 491-3799
Cassidy.McLaren@ColoState.EDU

Rangeland Ecology
Megan Mardesen
122 Forestry Building
(970) 491-3751
Megan.Mardesen@colostate.edu

Religious Studies (minor)
James Boyd
233 Eddy
(970) 491-6351
jwboyd@lamar.colostate.edu

Science Education
Courtney Butler
B311 Natural & Environmental Sciences Bldg
(970) 491-7716
courtney.butler@colostate.edu

Social Work
Main Office
127 Education
(970) 491-6612
-

Social Work
Brenda Miles
121 Education Bldg.
(970) 491-2314
Brenda.Miles@ColoState.EDU

Sociology
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
C207 Clark
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

Sociology (Majors & Prospective Only)
Mike Hogan
B243 Clark
(970) 491-5951
michael.hogan@colostate.edu

Soil & Crop Sciences
Ty McNamee
101 Shepardson
(970)
ty.mcnamee@colostate.edu

Soil & Crop Sciences
Main Office
C127 Plant Science
(970) 491-6517
-

Statistics
Ben Prytherch
105 Statistics
(970)
prytherc@stat.colostate.edu

Student-Athlete Support Service
Becky Orr
110 Academic & Training Center
(970) 492-4913
rebecca.orr@colostate.edu
http://sass.colostate.edu/

Teacher Licensure
Juliana Searle
111 Education
(970) 491-5292
juliana.searle@colostate.edu

Teacher Licensure
Ben Bongers
111 Education
(970) 491-5292
ben.bongers@colostate.edu

Technical and Science Communication (minor)
Journalism and Media Communication Department
Dakota Cotner

Clark C244
(970)
dakota.cotner@colostate.edu
https://journalism.colostate.edu/minors/

Technical Education & Trade &
Industry Education

Michael De Miranda
104 Education
(970) 491-5805
mdemira@cahs.colostate.edu

Theatre
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C207
(970) 491-3117

http://advising.libarts.colostate.edu/

Undeclared
Undeclared Student Advising team
Stadium, East side
(970) 491-7095
stuach_advising_questions@mail.colostate.edu
http://studentachievement.colostate.edu

Watershed Science
Kaye Holman - Last Names A-L
Nikki Foxley - Last Names M-Z

NESB B 205
(970) 491-5589
Kaye.Holman@colostate.edu
Nikki.Foxley@colostate.edu


Women Studies
Call CLA Academic Support Center to declare
Clark C 207
(970) 491-3117

https://advising.libarts.colostate.edu

Collaborative for Student Achievement
Advising, Health Professions, Outreach & Success
1st floor TILT Building - 801 Oval Drive
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1052
Phone: 970.491.7095 | Fax: 970.491.1133
Collaborative for Student Achievement
Key Communities, Orientation & Transition Programs
202 Aylesworth Hall NE
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1032
Phone: 970.491.7095 | Fax: 970.491.1133
| | | |